How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we always want to know what they have to say. Here you will find reviews from The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston customers who have stopped by to service, finance or shop for a car with us. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see just what makes The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston the premier destination for all things automotive in the area.


Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aj M., Chicago, IL 15 Jun 2016
Mike made the entire process of looking for a new car and easy one. I would highly recommend the auto barn, and Mike. Thank you so much for making our car shopping experience an easy one
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Emina A., Skokie, IL 31 May 2016
My husband and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Ado and Hitko. They did everything they could to make sure we were not only happy with the vehicle but that it was exactly what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. In fact, we showed up late one night a...fter work and couldn't make final decision on a vehicle so Ado came in the next day (which he was supposed to have off) to finalize everything. They were EXTREMELY patient with us.We will recommend them to anyone we know wanting to buy a car and we will definitely go back again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
GENO S., Chicago, IL 30 Apr 2016
I had an amazing experience at this dealership so I am somewhat shocked to see all the negative reviews on here. I saw a vehicle I liked on the web and made an appointment to take a look.  I really was not in the market to buy a new car as I had just put new tires on my old one had a full tank of g...as.  I test drove a BMW and fell in love with it. I cannot recall my salesman name but he was a very nice eastern European guy.  Not a lot of pressure at all. I use to sale cars years ago so I know the game.  The numbers worked out perfectly.  This was the fastest I've bought a car.... I was in and out within 2hrs 30 min.The finance guy was amazing too. He is pretty young and very honest. I felt at home year.  I would recommend Autobarn to everyone especially if you are looking for a slightly used luxury car in addition to the new vehicles they offer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Prince85 19 Apr 2016
Bruce was patient and straight with me. Just what you look for. I felt he listened well and respected my concerns and wishes. A wonderful experience. Thank you Leo and Bruce!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie123 24 Nov 2015
I went in for a routine oil change and the service was excellent! I dropped off my car and it was ready when promised. The staff couldn't be nicer or more detailed when going over the check up performed on my Maxima. I would recommend the Autobahn for service to all of my friends for sure.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Froglady55 23 Nov 2015
I have dealt with Don Mekoola for many years. He has always been very helpful in explaining what needs to be done to my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
K tolli 17 Nov 2015
Don Mekoola was very helpful describing what services my car needed. I've been a customer for some years now & it's always good to get excellent, friendly service when I stop in.
5 rate
DealerRater
yonda1 15 Nov 2015
Had a great experience Ms.Serita Ford was awesome and I would recommend her and this dealership to my family and friends thanks for the experience!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marisol Mariscal 12 Nov 2015
Autobarn Nissan of Evanston offers a great inventory, experienced sales staff, and the best of management. I have had horrifying car buying experiences in the past and I'm thrilled to say I won't return to any other dealership but Autobarn Nissan in the future! Being myself, I had a ton of q...uestions which were answered impeccably by one of their internet sales rep, Ms. Cindy. Cindy remained patient and friendly throughout the whole procedure when requesting an appointment due to my hectic schedule. Upon my arrival Cindy introduced herself to me and handed me over to Mikey, the salesman who took care of me throughout my purchase. Pricing was also fair and honest. I'm very happy my friend recommended Autobarn Nissan to me! One of a kind experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna_R 12 Nov 2015
Unlike other dealerships, they got to me relatively fast, at first I delt with Escarleth. She was very helpful Answering all my questions over the phone and through email. When I came in she greeted me and then I worked with Eddie. He got me to love the car I was already fond of. We got to the numbe...rs and signing the papers and I was out driving my brand New Maxima. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.