Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Ryan was a great help to getting the work done on my car! Thanks Ryan for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The service department kept me informed every step of the process. They explained the results of the inspection and costs. Repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great experience! Friendly staff. Everyone was helpful, and answered all my questions. I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Purchased yet another car from them...they made the process easy and convenient, as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone involved paid attention to what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure I got it. Alejandro and Robert were the best! They made this purchase stress/ haggle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

very good service and very competent salesman manager very nice place and all people was nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Alejandro Atunez & Robert Hamilton were, by far, the best I've EVER dealt with when purchasing a car. They both went above and beyond to ensure I got what I wanted, and that I got the best deal! I will never shop with anyone else again when I purchase others cars for me and my family! They surpassed all of my expectations and made this a "haggle-free" experience! I will tell all my friends/family about my experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great services and always let me know what I needed to fix next on my car. Sometimes my days are busy , but they always call me to let me know my oil change is due and any other things needs to be fixes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Clean new facility. Friendly courteous experienced service. Provides coffee water and snack in their spacious waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great service! Staff does a great job of alerting me of immediate needs vs. items that will need to be serviced in the near future. Really helps with budgeting!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great services thank you Mauricio for been helpful we this big purchase. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great costumer service, Mauricio is the best. Thank you for you help. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Professional service. Excellent communication throughout by service advisor Tomy. We have all service completed at Autobarn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

friendly services was great nice people to deal with the cadillac i brought was very clean will tell friends and family members some day will be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

As usual, Tomy provided stellar, top-notch, customer service. He is amazing! Additionally, the mechanics were phenomenal, both with the diagnostic and the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Tire went flat as I parked at work. Needed an appointment for new tire after 3:00 pm. They squeezed me in for 3:30 and I was out by 4:45pm. I was very pleased with their accommodation for me and the end result!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service was good. The reps were friendly. The waiting room is nice. Very informative With work done on car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Tomy and Yesenia did take terrific job of helping me with an ongoing issue that other Nissan dealerships either couldn’t or wouldn’t help me with. They’ve totally won me over!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My visit to the Autobarn Nissan of Evanston was great. The services performed on my Nissan Maxima took less than the two hours that was advertised, so I was very happy with that because I had to get to work which was an hour away, also very impressed with the courtesy driver that was provided that took me to get something to eat. I would definitely used this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. they answered all of our questions. The service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The associate who checked me in and out was great. However, the appointment took way too long. Thank you so much. Will continue to have my car serviced with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My family and I had a great experience buying a car at Autobarn Nissan. My 9 year old son had a blast playing their basketball machine and he did not mind waiting for us while we were negotiating a purchase. Our sales person, Ahmad Garner was very helpful, attentive to our needs, and he was not the pushy type. I will recommend friends looking for a car to visit the Autobarn Nissan Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We live 7.5 hours away and probably will never return to this dealership, but they were fantastic. I wish this dealership was in Clarksville, TN. They made the process easy and quick which is what we were wanting. They had the exact car we’d been looking for for months and decided to make the drive to Chicago to get it. This dealership is fantastic and Alex was awesome. We just wished it was closer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The entire staff worked as a team. Rubio was dedicated to giving me great service. He has actually called me to thank me for shopping Nissan and to make sure I am happy with the new Rogue .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everything was very good. They communicated very well and met my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I totally recommend! I worked with Eric and he helped me to get a great deal, made the paperwork much easier and is always available to help, guide and answer all my questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

They did a great job and will give some suggestions. We can leave the car there for repairs, until the repairs are completed, they call us to go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

THE SERVICE WRITERS TOOK MY CAR PROMPTLY. THEY FIXED THE PROBLEM AND RETURNED THE CAR WASHED CLEAN. IT DID NOT TAKE LONGER THAN I EXPECTED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and good clean facility. I always come here to purchase my new nissan cars and service my nissan cars. Loyal Nissan customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great experience without the hassle of talking them out of doing work that I don't need. Looking forward to coming back in a few miles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Very professional and courteous. The best quality, dealership warranty, maintenance and repair work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience, very helpful. They worked out a great deal with me and helped expedite the purchase by sending paperwork and other information. I worked with Eric and Rey and they were a lot of help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Tommy was very helpful and had great customer service he even let me know my first time getting a oil change was free which I was unaware and gave me a car wash I been working so much so didn’t have time so I appreciate that I definitely we need getting service here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service in which I received. I was welcomed at the facility by a representative Tommy. He was able to answer all of my questions and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always a pleasant experience here….my only complaint this time was 3 1/2 hours for a scheduled oil change and tire repair?? Still I choose this location over Hawkinson in Matteson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service provided by the dealership, they gave me a ride home while my car was being serviced, and Tomy (the service rep) provided excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My experience at The Autobarn Nissan was fabulous ! Joe Haas is great at what he does and will have me as a loyal customer ! Thank you Joe !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Salesman Mauricio Rubio was excellent in the lease we got excellent in every way Manager Ray Baylock was more than excellent in every way we appreciated the both....Lease price was a little high and we had a trade in I just didn't like our monthly price But I would not go any place else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The technicians were helpful with the work/service I needed done on my vehicle. Btw the new facility looks great. Will be back soon no doubt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

My experience at the service was stellar and to My utmost satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had a good experience purchasing a 2018 Alfa Romeo Guilia from Autobarn Nissa of Evanston. Our salesman was Mo Allam and he worked great with us considering we were coming out of state to test drive then later buy the car. If you’re going to this dealership ask for Mo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. I felt Right at home and felt comfortable making my first purchase l. I would highly recommend them they were great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Although it was long waiting time, but the work is done, there is no negative issue but I hope if the work is quick, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Disappointed that you will not be servicing Fiat any longer. Wait for work on an oil change seemed longer than normal. Almost an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Joe is the best!! Professional, friendly, informed! Everything about my experience with Joe as my Service Advisor was top notch! It is always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tomy took care of me very well both times. Fixed my issue with the Android Auto and that wasn't even why I came for service! Above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Vince Jimenez was the salesman responsible for selling me my vehicle and he did a very good job. He was informative, and very helpful from beginning to end. Had it not been for him, I probably wouldn’t have made a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Appreciated the thorough care and attention to the problem we identified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very helpful staff and they made the experience extremely enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Found service manager very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the a waiting room that was clean and having refreshments. The quality on service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great service at all times, I been loyal customer 15 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was happy with my visit. The staff was polite and oil change was done on the estimated time frame. I certainly will come back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great service! Was able to give me a detailed plan of upcoming needs for my vehicle, and a comprehensive plan for when these services are necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service, they asked before changing something on my car. They ran out of snacks, but Joe was friendly and kept me updated on my waiting time and status of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Good service, transparency on recommendations and accurate (quote matched bill). Easy to work from the lobby too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Quick and courteous service. I appreciate the text update and car readiness notices during my wait. New Service location is not ideal for me. That would be my only negative comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service center is awesome! They worked with my schedule, got me in and out, very quickly. The facility is very clean, and quiet. I thank them all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Brought my vehicle in without an appointment for a nail in my tire. While I expectedly had to wait quite a bit, the team was very helpful and still managed to squeeze me in and plugged up the puncture, which was the best result possible because we initially had concerns we would need to replace the entire tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My contact person was friendly and accommodating. He kept me informed about the issues of concern and gave me time frames as to when my car service will be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience. They were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back for future services that my Fiat might require.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Vince was a great guy very welcoming and I feel so bad his boss I forgot his name worked so hard to get us the best deal that he could. But I can say my mom walked out happy and I’m glad she loves the car

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Vince was very helpful and made the process go smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Nice and friendly Customer service experience. Vince was very patience and helpful. Ray is a nice Manager. I enjoy my time with them during my sales service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I was kept informed throughout. All took great care to fix the problem ( which was quite time consuming). Friendly and polite service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Nice group, friendly and professional service I like the deal with them because they explained everything about the car you like to buy, The place is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nice group, friendly and professional service I like the deal with them because they explained everything about the car you like to buy, The place is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I think that the service was good. Customer service is great and the time was exactly. In two words excellent service. I love this kind of stores

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I have been going to The Autobarn of Nissan in Evanston since I purchased my Altima in December of 2018. They are friendly and courteous. I had an appointment for May 12 but on May 11 I found myself in the area so I called the Manager Joe and asked if I could come in today and he accommodated me right away. Work was done and I was on my way home in no time. I'll always use them.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I never experienced great customer service and the process moved quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Love the service we received from Autobarn, from the moment we walked into the showroom. The exact model we wanted was not on the premises and Autobarn was able to find the exact model elsewhere in Chicagoland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Employees are friendly and informed. Bryan is the BEST!!! He is patient and helpful, answers questions. Bryan also keeps me informed throughout the days I waited for my car to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Really friendly people. They don't beat around the bush and will get you a new car with good prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Super satisfied with the service. Good Customer service. Fast service. Location very convenient. Give me the car back so clean and neat, I really love that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Employees are very friendly and respectful. Did good job with my car. A bit too long wait, but I was late for my appointment, so that’s fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The staff presented Great friendly, personable service. The service associate kept me informed through out my wait of my vehicle. I will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Service was excellent, but one of the calibration machines was inoperable at my visit. This requires me to not only make another appointment but also be unable to redeem my coupon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

At every step of the car purchase process, there is a most competent agent of the dealership helping you through the process. My best experience with car purchasing yet.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had my car looked at very quickly. The mechanic and representative honored my manufacturer warranty even though I had concerns from the previous owner. I even went to multiple other Nissan dealerships that gave me a hard time, but this one actually took the time to listen and understand my car concerns! I came to them with a clear description on what was wrong and they focused on it. I live in Indiana and drove all the way to this one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

went in and really wanted to buy the car but wasn't sold on the deal so I sadly did not buy it from them. However, I wanted to give a shoutout to Eric who were very helpful in figuring numbers out for me. They are not as pushy as most and they at least seem to care about helping you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had a great experience in the service department. Bryan was very friendly and professional. My car was returned quickly and clean as a whistle. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had great a great experience here, the customer service was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and really cared. Alex was awesome! The service center is also great, very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very pleased with the service given. they were able to diagnose the problem quickly and make the appropriate repairs and in a timely manner. also provided a shuttle ride to and from public transportation which was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I called to make a recall service appointment. Very professional and efficient. No run-around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The service I had was timely and I couldn't have asked for more. They did a thorough inspection and it assured me my Nissan Rogue was in good order for a road trip. Thanks Autobarn Nissan or Evanston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Phenomenal communication throughout the entire service process, I had my car in at their new Service Location 2201 Autobarn Pl, Evanston, IL 60202. Bryan, my service advisor had my car ready earlier than promised. Let me know of upcoming potential issues that I could address in the near future and pointed me in the right direction. I will certainly be coming back to get my Nissan serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Nice set up - places to walk about and get what one may need from the local Jewel and Target just 1/4 a mile away. Plenty of snacks, water, coffee, wifi and cable TV to choose from. Just had an update of oil change, tire rotation and an electrical recall that needed to be taken care of. Staff is nice and accommodating. Fun to watch all of the Grandpa's there take EVERY.SINGLE.GRANOLA BAR AND STUFF THEM AWAY. Until we called him out. Seriously people, have some dignity and respect. Whomever was the detailer that day was lazy AF ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review