Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. I felt Right at home and felt comfortable making my first purchase l. I would highly recommend them they were great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Although it was long waiting time, but the work is done, there is no negative issue but I hope if the work is quick, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Disappointed that you will not be servicing Fiat any longer. Wait for work on an oil change seemed longer than normal. Almost an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Joe is the best!! Professional, friendly, informed! Everything about my experience with Joe as my Service Advisor was top notch! It is always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tomy took care of me very well both times. Fixed my issue with the Android Auto and that wasn't even why I came for service! Above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Vince Jimenez was the salesman responsible for selling me my vehicle and he did a very good job. He was informative, and very helpful from beginning to end. Had it not been for him, I probably wouldn’t have made a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Appreciated the thorough care and attention to the problem we identified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very helpful staff and they made the experience extremely enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Found service manager very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the a waiting room that was clean and having refreshments. The quality on service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great service at all times, I been loyal customer 15 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was happy with my visit. The staff was polite and oil change was done on the estimated time frame. I certainly will come back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great service! Was able to give me a detailed plan of upcoming needs for my vehicle, and a comprehensive plan for when these services are necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service, they asked before changing something on my car. They ran out of snacks, but Joe was friendly and kept me updated on my waiting time and status of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Good service, transparency on recommendations and accurate (quote matched bill). Easy to work from the lobby too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Quick and courteous service. I appreciate the text update and car readiness notices during my wait. New Service location is not ideal for me. That would be my only negative comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service center is awesome! They worked with my schedule, got me in and out, very quickly. The facility is very clean, and quiet. I thank them all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Brought my vehicle in without an appointment for a nail in my tire. While I expectedly had to wait quite a bit, the team was very helpful and still managed to squeeze me in and plugged up the puncture, which was the best result possible because we initially had concerns we would need to replace the entire tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My contact person was friendly and accommodating. He kept me informed about the issues of concern and gave me time frames as to when my car service will be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience. They were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back for future services that my Fiat might require.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Vince was a great guy very welcoming and I feel so bad his boss I forgot his name worked so hard to get us the best deal that he could. But I can say my mom walked out happy and I’m glad she loves the car

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Vince was very helpful and made the process go smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Nice and friendly Customer service experience. Vince was very patience and helpful. Ray is a nice Manager. I enjoy my time with them during my sales service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I was kept informed throughout. All took great care to fix the problem ( which was quite time consuming). Friendly and polite service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Nice group, friendly and professional service I like the deal with them because they explained everything about the car you like to buy, The place is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nice group, friendly and professional service I like the deal with them because they explained everything about the car you like to buy, The place is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I think that the service was good. Customer service is great and the time was exactly. In two words excellent service. I love this kind of stores

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I have been going to The Autobarn of Nissan in Evanston since I purchased my Altima in December of 2018. They are friendly and courteous. I had an appointment for May 12 but on May 11 I found myself in the area so I called the Manager Joe and asked if I could come in today and he accommodated me right away. Work was done and I was on my way home in no time. I'll always use them.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I never experienced great customer service and the process moved quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Love the service we received from Autobarn, from the moment we walked into the showroom. The exact model we wanted was not on the premises and Autobarn was able to find the exact model elsewhere in Chicagoland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Employees are friendly and informed. Bryan is the BEST!!! He is patient and helpful, answers questions. Bryan also keeps me informed throughout the days I waited for my car to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Really friendly people. They don't beat around the bush and will get you a new car with good prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Super satisfied with the service. Good Customer service. Fast service. Location very convenient. Give me the car back so clean and neat, I really love that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Employees are very friendly and respectful. Did good job with my car. A bit too long wait, but I was late for my appointment, so that’s fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The staff presented Great friendly, personable service. The service associate kept me informed through out my wait of my vehicle. I will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Service was excellent, but one of the calibration machines was inoperable at my visit. This requires me to not only make another appointment but also be unable to redeem my coupon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

At every step of the car purchase process, there is a most competent agent of the dealership helping you through the process. My best experience with car purchasing yet.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had my car looked at very quickly. The mechanic and representative honored my manufacturer warranty even though I had concerns from the previous owner. I even went to multiple other Nissan dealerships that gave me a hard time, but this one actually took the time to listen and understand my car concerns! I came to them with a clear description on what was wrong and they focused on it. I live in Indiana and drove all the way to this one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

went in and really wanted to buy the car but wasn't sold on the deal so I sadly did not buy it from them. However, I wanted to give a shoutout to Eric who were very helpful in figuring numbers out for me. They are not as pushy as most and they at least seem to care about helping you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had a great experience in the service department. Bryan was very friendly and professional. My car was returned quickly and clean as a whistle. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had great a great experience here, the customer service was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and really cared. Alex was awesome! The service center is also great, very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very pleased with the service given. they were able to diagnose the problem quickly and make the appropriate repairs and in a timely manner. also provided a shuttle ride to and from public transportation which was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I called to make a recall service appointment. Very professional and efficient. No run-around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The service I had was timely and I couldn't have asked for more. They did a thorough inspection and it assured me my Nissan Rogue was in good order for a road trip. Thanks Autobarn Nissan or Evanston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Phenomenal communication throughout the entire service process, I had my car in at their new Service Location 2201 Autobarn Pl, Evanston, IL 60202. Bryan, my service advisor had my car ready earlier than promised. Let me know of upcoming potential issues that I could address in the near future and pointed me in the right direction. I will certainly be coming back to get my Nissan serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Nice set up - places to walk about and get what one may need from the local Jewel and Target just 1/4 a mile away. Plenty of snacks, water, coffee, wifi and cable TV to choose from. Just had an update of oil change, tire rotation and an electrical recall that needed to be taken care of. Staff is nice and accommodating. Fun to watch all of the Grandpa's there take EVERY.SINGLE.GRANOLA BAR AND STUFF THEM AWAY. Until we called him out. Seriously people, have some dignity and respect. Whomever was the detailer that day was lazy AF ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great place to purchase and great place to service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great, fast and friendly service. Was in and out in a timely manner. Also offered to sit in a office with my infant child to maintain safety measures which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Fantastic service, as always! The waiting area was adequately distanced, and everyone I encountered, staff and other clients alike, were compliant with masking and distancing, which was a concern when I made the appointment, as we do not have a second vehicle to enable us to wait at home while our vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Bryan and the service department are always stellar and impeccable when it comes to making sure that my vehicle is best serviced and that I am always well informed about what is going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The dealership is in a great location. The environment felt welcoming and most of the staff was friendly. Ahmad, the sales representative that assisted me was kind and patient with answering my questions. I felt good about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

The sales representative Ahmad Garner and the financial advisor Lewis were nice. They answered my questions and made me feel better about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was amazing from sales, financing and management. Will definitely recommend family and friends. They have lots of inventory to choose from hope to be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My experience here was AMAZING. From the cars to the staff everything was perfect. They were very helpful and I left with the car I came in for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend checking it out if your looking to purchase a car. Alex and Louis are excellent people to work with, they were professional, easy to talk with and are not pushy as other salesmen can be. Louis the finance manager provides excellent customer service experience and goes over all big and small details with his customers and more importantly goes the extra mile to satisfy his customers. They are extremely knowledgable. Definitely will be coming back for our next purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They do try to work as best as they can to get you what you want even though they did worked out a deal for me to get a new 2021 Rouge I just couldn’t only because the payments were going to be high for me so they worked with me to get me just what I needed in my budget as well very satisfied and will refer friends and family to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Everything was great. Alex was amazing! The only thing I did not like or u der stand is the fact I could not lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I was in here on Tuesday for my 15k service i was charged 392$ after reviewing my car report. Everything checked out, like i stated on my previous review. The agent who helped me was excellent i only had issues with the pricing Bryan, i didn't mean to get you in any trouble and if i did i apologies. Also thank you for charging my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very good service and great communication; they took excellent care of my vehicle and gave it back to me in pristine condition! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very impressed with the professionalism of this dealership. From booking an appointment online to see a car to driving out of the garage with my new car! The buying process was straight forward and to the point and did not drag on and on for hours. Very satisfied with the process and my new vehicle purchase. The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston i would highly recommend to friends and family for their new and used car needs. Ask for Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eric was a great salesman! He was very Informative and patient and helped me in my situation and was not pushy at all. Made me feel like I was talking to a friend who was advising me, not a salesman trying to secure a commission. Sam Mustafa, the manager, helped us both immensely and just like Eric was informative and not pushy. Love the culture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Easy process of getting the recall addressed and car fixed! I was very pleased with the facility and customer service! Joe was especially kind and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I would definitely recommend to a friend they were very nice people I love my car rides smoothly Very helpful people explaining everything very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Service was wonderful. They did exactly what was supposed to be done and on time. They kept in contact with me regarding service I requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The employees are the best. I’ve never encountered a problem with them since the 1+ years I’ve been going there.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I never leave reviews, but after purchasing a car here and having had interacted with the stuff I feel is the least I could do. My first contact was with someone(Shannon) through text messages, and she was very quick to respond and very nice and understanding. The second person was Alex, he was great! very nice and genuine person who actually cares to help you out. One of the managers(can't remember his name) was very nice and with an easy outgoing personality to him; he met me down with a good deal for me and the dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I stopped by the shop recently for some minor help which was immediately handled; but what amazed me was the level of expert service with humanity and understanding. Can't praise them enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We had a pleasant experience with Eric who was not pushy and very informative. He worked with us in regards to helping us get the best price. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very satisfied with our experience so far. Very satisfied with our Armada. Happy with our overall experience. We are very satisfied with the very nice vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Joe is great in the service department! The repairs were very thorough! My car drives like new again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My wife and I were in the market for a new car, and we could not have had a better experience when coming to Autobarn. Our salesperson, John, knew exactly what type of car we were looking for, and his manager Sam helped get us the best deal possible. We will definitely be coming back when we are ready for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service and convenient service availability. Professional and friendly team. Excellent communication throughout process. Service advisor outstanding. Time to complete service exceeded expectations. We have all service done at Autobarn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

The process was made very simple: appointment setup, time to complete the work, email and text messages to keep me up date with the service process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent sales team made me feel comfortable in the process. I felt guided and informed every step of the way . They made car buying a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Efficient, polite and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Thank you John you did really well and I am very happy ith my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This is our first time working with Autobarn for service. They were very friendly. They did good work in a timely manner. They communicated well and I was impressed that they had service pricing posted behind the desk. The transparency was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This was my second time dealing with Autobarn Nissan. This time even better than the first. We had an excellent experience John and his manager were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very well taken care of and I appreciate that they were not pushy into forcing a sale. Eric was very polite and helpful with the informative about the vehicle and I was taken care of promptly upon arriving. I would recommend Autobarn to others,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I was well taken care of during my visit. I appreciated the excellent customer service and the time taken to explain the services my vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Have been dealing with them since 2016 and have not had a bad experience yet. Friendly staff at both the dealership and the service center.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Alex and Lewis were great! They were professional, helpful and patient as I decided on my new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

In and out with no problems


Leave Us A Review