Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The sales person (Joey Youseph) , although new on the job was very helpful and honest in providing information for my purchasing decision. The car I bought was a certified used 2019 Nissan Sentra vin xxxx-815. I have had the car for one week as of 6/26/2022 and I'm very pleased with the auto. Just as Mr. Youseph was forthcoming about the car which I had independently checked, I must admit that there was some price confusion which the used car manager could have more easily resolved. All things considered, I still very satisfied with my purchase. G.W.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, fun, personable Jim Martinez, Ashley Moreno, Collin, Adam Vogt, I rate them 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

It took 2 hrs.to finish my car. I expected about 2 hrs. Friendly office workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Yessenia got me right in very nice young lady patient sent me a text w the option to pay I didn’t see it til it was too late great feature she still checked my out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The people I worked with were very professional, courteous, and did not push for a sale. They worked with me to find what I wanted and within my budget. I worked with Ashley Moreno who was very attentive and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excelente service we got all the information we wanted and we walked out with a great deal and the car we wanted thanks to Mauricio R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Dan Drescher and Richard Fisher are the best! Top notch organization. Start to finish was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Mauricio Rubio my sales consultant, was great to work with. I appreciate how he answered all my questions while explaining many details about the car I selected and going for a test drive. We had a great time. He was always available also by phone when I had any additional questions. Jim Martinez the general sales manager, provided me with a really good deal, trade in and various purchase options. Adam Vogt the finance manager, went over additional vehicle coverages with me that I opted for ones that I felt provided me with great added value. This team at Autobarn ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I am a returning customer who has had a bad service experience here before. This time, I worked with Vincent Jimenez and thanks to his excellent service and people skills, I will be back for any and all service needs. Vincent deserves all praise for his way of handling himself and the service he provided. It was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Excelente service from Mauricio, helped us with everything in our visit. 5 stars! Thanks to him we got the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

The service center for Nissan Autobarn is top tier. I was mostly assisted by Ryan Luu; he was kind, attentive, and knowledgeable about what was immediate for my car and what matters could wait till my next appointment. Very pleased with the entire company's customer service, will be using them for all my maintenance repairs. 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

My experience at Autobarn Nissan of Evanston was great. I called in the morning and made an appointment for the afternoon. The car I saw online was unfortunately sold the previous day, but Bogdan Serb was able to find another vehicle that matched my needs even better than the first. We took it for a test drive and I immidiately knew I wanted to commit to that car. We started the buying process, and after a few hours and many signed papers, I was able to drive off the lot with my brand new Nissan Altima. I appreciate Bogdan for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service the salesman was great it was easy to purchase a car with no hassle at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Ashley Moreno and Vince Jimenez were customer-focused and team-oriented; they were patient, knowledgeable, and considerate. I went in to sit in a car before doing more research, not expecting to buy for a couple months. Ended up liking the Kicks which I hadn't thought of trying until Vince suggested it. I researched and came back a week later, when Ashley showed me a Kicks that had all the features that I wanted, and my family liked the color. Happily drove away a couple hours later in my new Kicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

The customer service that I received from start to finish was impeccable. They handle my transportation needs while my vehicle was being repaired. They kept me up to date on my vehicle process. Pricing was very transparent. I have not one complaint. I would like to thank the service manager Joe Hass, Yessenia Gonzalez and Dwight Wedderburn. You have gained a long term customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Vince Jimenez was great. Bought my Red 2022 Nissan Kicks with a true minimum of hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Very professional, no surprises. Told me my car would be ready same day as drop and it was. There was no sales pitch to try and buy my existing vehicle which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Vince Jimenez at Autobarn Nissan of Evanston made purchasing our new Nissan 2022 Leaf S Plus very easy. He was helpful and patient from start to finish. We were able to quickly agree on a fair price. It's great to find a salesperson with knowledge and integrity. The manager was easy-going, and the finance manager was also really nice. I'd not purchased a car in 23 years, and I was pleasantly surprised; there was no pressure, and it was a good experience! Their new service center is also beautiful. I look forward to seeing Vince again, and even going in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Vince Jimenez at Autobarn Nissan of Evanston made purchasing our new Nissan 2022 Leaf S Plus very easy. He was helpful and patient from start to finish. We were able to quickly agree on a fair price. It's great to find a salesperson with knowledge and integrity. The manager was easy-going, and the finance manager was also really nice. I'd not purchased a car in 23 years, and I was pleasantly surprised; there was no pressure, and it was a good experience! Their new service center is also beautiful. I look forward to seeing Vince again, and even going in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Long wait for service, but that's to be expected. Good communication from mechanic and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Just Purchased a New 2022 Nissan Sentra SR for Autobarn Nissan of Evanston. Too bad you only allow 5 Stars, I would give them 10 stars if I could. Very easy and honest to work with. Bogdon Serb was our salesman, Jim Martinez was the Sales Manager and Casey was in Finanance Everything went very smooth. It started with a phone call about price, we agreed on a price and when we arrived, they were true to there word and everything from there went smoothly and there were no tricks or extra charges. Just a straight honest dealership and would send anyone interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent buying experience, honest and pressure free! Worked with Mauricio Rubio and Robert Hamilton, both are exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I had a great experience at the autobarn Nissan. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Super friendly people with great customer service, i was satisfied with the purchase i made with them. They will help you with any question and guide through the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

A clean and straight forward transaction without all the games, BS "dealer extras", and runaround. If you are in the market, give them a call!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very helpful and work done correctly and quickly.I will be happy to return when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great place to do business with. No pressure at all from the salesman. Mr. Eric Fragassi is exceptional seller with outstanding professional manners and attitude. After all, from my experience from other dealers not many sellers selling like Eric Fragassi and making the purchase of a new car wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Joe greeted me on arrival. Young lady cashed me out. I utilized your automated additional service recommendation. My Florida dealer utilizes a visual walk thru of the tech multi point check which I think is very effective in reinforces the recommendations. I am satisfied with service at Autobarn and would consider purchasing a new car from Autobarn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Every one was very helpful and timely. Would recommend to others looking for a good used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Ryan did a good job of keep me informed of my car's status in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Alex was awesome 😎 No pressure! Excellent Service! He was courteous! Keep up the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Ryan was awesome! All the staff were very very helpful and the complimentary shuttle service was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The service on my Nissan was great -- the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great customer service. Ryan did a great job of keeping me informed of my vehicle's status as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Clear communication of what needed to be done and why. Also applied all possible discounts to be competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Ryan was a great help to getting the work done on my car! Thanks Ryan for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The service department kept me informed every step of the process. They explained the results of the inspection and costs. Repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great experience! Friendly staff. Everyone was helpful, and answered all my questions. I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Purchased yet another car from them...they made the process easy and convenient, as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone involved paid attention to what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure I got it. Alejandro and Robert were the best! They made this purchase stress/ haggle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

very good service and very competent salesman manager very nice place and all people was nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Alejandro Atunez & Robert Hamilton were, by far, the best I've EVER dealt with when purchasing a car. They both went above and beyond to ensure I got what I wanted, and that I got the best deal! I will never shop with anyone else again when I purchase others cars for me and my family! They surpassed all of my expectations and made this a "haggle-free" experience! I will tell all my friends/family about my experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great services and always let me know what I needed to fix next on my car. Sometimes my days are busy , but they always call me to let me know my oil change is due and any other things needs to be fixes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Clean new facility. Friendly courteous experienced service. Provides coffee water and snack in their spacious waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great service! Staff does a great job of alerting me of immediate needs vs. items that will need to be serviced in the near future. Really helps with budgeting!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great costumer service, Mauricio is the best. Thank you for you help. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Professional service. Excellent communication throughout by service advisor Tomy. We have all service completed at Autobarn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

friendly services was great nice people to deal with the cadillac i brought was very clean will tell friends and family members some day will be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

As usual, Tomy provided stellar, top-notch, customer service. He is amazing! Additionally, the mechanics were phenomenal, both with the diagnostic and the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Tire went flat as I parked at work. Needed an appointment for new tire after 3:00 pm. They squeezed me in for 3:30 and I was out by 4:45pm. I was very pleased with their accommodation for me and the end result!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service was good. The reps were friendly. The waiting room is nice. Very informative With work done on car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Tomy and Yesenia did take terrific job of helping me with an ongoing issue that other Nissan dealerships either couldn’t or wouldn’t help me with. They’ve totally won me over!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My visit to the Autobarn Nissan of Evanston was great. The services performed on my Nissan Maxima took less than the two hours that was advertised, so I was very happy with that because I had to get to work which was an hour away, also very impressed with the courtesy driver that was provided that took me to get something to eat. I would definitely used this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. they answered all of our questions. The service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The associate who checked me in and out was great. However, the appointment took way too long. Thank you so much. Will continue to have my car serviced with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My family and I had a great experience buying a car at Autobarn Nissan. My 9 year old son had a blast playing their basketball machine and he did not mind waiting for us while we were negotiating a purchase. Our sales person, Ahmad Garner was very helpful, attentive to our needs, and he was not the pushy type. I will recommend friends looking for a car to visit the Autobarn Nissan Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We live 7.5 hours away and probably will never return to this dealership, but they were fantastic. I wish this dealership was in Clarksville, TN. They made the process easy and quick which is what we were wanting. They had the exact car we’d been looking for for months and decided to make the drive to Chicago to get it. This dealership is fantastic and Alex was awesome. We just wished it was closer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The entire staff worked as a team. Rubio was dedicated to giving me great service. He has actually called me to thank me for shopping Nissan and to make sure I am happy with the new Rogue .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everything was very good. They communicated very well and met my expectations.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I totally recommend! I worked with Eric and he helped me to get a great deal, made the paperwork much easier and is always available to help, guide and answer all my questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

They did a great job and will give some suggestions. We can leave the car there for repairs, until the repairs are completed, they call us to go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

THE SERVICE WRITERS TOOK MY CAR PROMPTLY. THEY FIXED THE PROBLEM AND RETURNED THE CAR WASHED CLEAN. IT DID NOT TAKE LONGER THAN I EXPECTED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and good clean facility. I always come here to purchase my new nissan cars and service my nissan cars. Loyal Nissan customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great experience without the hassle of talking them out of doing work that I don't need. Looking forward to coming back in a few miles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Very professional and courteous. The best quality, dealership warranty, maintenance and repair work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience, very helpful. They worked out a great deal with me and helped expedite the purchase by sending paperwork and other information. I worked with Eric and Rey and they were a lot of help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Tommy was very helpful and had great customer service he even let me know my first time getting a oil change was free which I was unaware and gave me a car wash I been working so much so didn’t have time so I appreciate that I definitely we need getting service here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service in which I received. I was welcomed at the facility by a representative Tommy. He was able to answer all of my questions and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always a pleasant experience here….my only complaint this time was 3 1/2 hours for a scheduled oil change and tire repair?? Still I choose this location over Hawkinson in Matteson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service provided by the dealership, they gave me a ride home while my car was being serviced, and Tomy (the service rep) provided excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My experience at The Autobarn Nissan was fabulous ! Joe Haas is great at what he does and will have me as a loyal customer ! Thank you Joe !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Salesman Mauricio Rubio was excellent in the lease we got excellent in every way Manager Ray Baylock was more than excellent in every way we appreciated the both....Lease price was a little high and we had a trade in I just didn't like our monthly price But I would not go any place else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The technicians were helpful with the work/service I needed done on my vehicle. Btw the new facility looks great. Will be back soon no doubt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

My experience at the service was stellar and to My utmost satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had a good experience purchasing a 2018 Alfa Romeo Guilia from Autobarn Nissa of Evanston. Our salesman was Mo Allam and he worked great with us considering we were coming out of state to test drive then later buy the car. If you’re going to this dealership ask for Mo!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. I felt Right at home and felt comfortable making my first purchase l. I would highly recommend them they were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Although it was long waiting time, but the work is done, there is no negative issue but I hope if the work is quick, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Disappointed that you will not be servicing Fiat any longer. Wait for work on an oil change seemed longer than normal. Almost an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tomy took care of me very well both times. Fixed my issue with the Android Auto and that wasn't even why I came for service! Above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Joe is the best!! Professional, friendly, informed! Everything about my experience with Joe as my Service Advisor was top notch! It is always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Vince Jimenez was the salesman responsible for selling me my vehicle and he did a very good job. He was informative, and very helpful from beginning to end. Had it not been for him, I probably wouldn’t have made a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Appreciated the thorough care and attention to the problem we identified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very helpful staff and they made the experience extremely enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Found service manager very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the a waiting room that was clean and having refreshments. The quality on service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great service at all times, I been loyal customer 15 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great service! Was able to give me a detailed plan of upcoming needs for my vehicle, and a comprehensive plan for when these services are necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I was happy with my visit. The staff was polite and oil change was done on the estimated time frame. I certainly will come back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service, they asked before changing something on my car. They ran out of snacks, but Joe was friendly and kept me updated on my waiting time and status of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Good service, transparency on recommendations and accurate (quote matched bill). Easy to work from the lobby too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Quick and courteous service. I appreciate the text update and car readiness notices during my wait. New Service location is not ideal for me. That would be my only negative comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service center is awesome! They worked with my schedule, got me in and out, very quickly. The facility is very clean, and quiet. I thank them all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Brought my vehicle in without an appointment for a nail in my tire. While I expectedly had to wait quite a bit, the team was very helpful and still managed to squeeze me in and plugged up the puncture, which was the best result possible because we initially had concerns we would need to replace the entire tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review